Delete a domain used to train your AI Assistant
In the Control Center, you can easily remove a redundant domain used to train your AI Assistant.
Warning: Removing records is a permanent action and cannot be reversed. We recommend that you make sure no vital information is deleted.
To delete a domain used to train your AI Assistant:
- Go to
Manage>Platform>AI Assistant.

- In the Domains tab, select
Delete.

- In the confirmation message, select Confirm.

- The selected domain is now deleted.
