Disable a Service
To deactivate an existing, functional Service:
- Go to
Manage>Data privacy>Services.

- In the ⋮ Services section, select Settings next to the desired service and then select Disable service.

- In the confirmation message, select Confirm.

- The service is now deactivated and is marked with Inactive in the Status column.
