Data privacy: Clear a filtered query
After performing a search using filters, you can clear the filtered parameters to revert to the default display on the page.
To clear a filtered query:
- Go to
Manage>Data privacy>Cookies.

- In the Cookies section, select
Filter. If the filter is applied, the filter icon is marked with a tiny green dot.

- In the Filters section, select Reset.

