Delete a company
If one of your companies no longer requires the services provided, you can easily remove it from the system by going to
Configure>Company and then selecting
Delete company.

Note: Deleting a company is permanent and cannot be undone, so make sure you are doing the right thing as this procedure is irreversible.
