Manage Accessibility: Manage the collaborators of a project
You can assign a project to people from your account or invite someone new by email. You can revoke access from collaborators at any time.
To add a collaborator from your account:
- Go to
Manage>Accessibility>Projects. - Select the project, then select Manage collaborators.
- Select the Add from team tab.
- Select the user you want to add.
- When finished, select Add.
To invite a new collaborator:
- Go to
Manage>Accessibility>Projects. - Select the project, then select Manage collaborators.
- Select the Invite new tab.
- Fill in the following details:
- Role: Select the role of the collaborator. The role defaults to User. Select a higher role only if this person needs broader access to the account.
- User email address: Enter the email address of the collaborator.
- User details: Enter the first name and last name of the collaborator.
- When finished, select Add and send invite.
📷 screenshot
The collaborator receives an email to register with Clym and is added to the Currently assigned list with the Invited status.
To manage the current collaborators of a project, go to the Currently assigned list, then:
- To resend the invitation, select the Email icon.
- To revoke access to the project, select the Delete icon.
